Thursday, February 22, 2024
HomeNewsHaddam Town NewsHaddam Democratic Caucus Results

Haddam Democratic Caucus Results

Submitted by HDTC

(July 25, 2023) — On July 18, 2023, a Democratic caucus was held to elect a slate of candidates for the November 7, 2023 municipal elections in Haddam.  After reading of the caucus announcement, the caucus appointed Gina Block as Chairman and Liz Bazazi as Secretary.

The following slate was presented by the nomination committee and unanimously approved by the caucus:

Democratic Party Endorsed Slate for Haddam Municipal Election, 11/7/23

Office Endorsed Candidates

Selectman: Peter Baird

Board of Finance: Emily Carrow, Marijean Conrad

Board of Finance Alt: 
Board of Assessment Appeals: 

Planning and Zoning Commission: Mike Karam, Tim Teran, Scott Brookes

Planning and Zoning Alternate: Dorothy Gillespie

Zoning Board of Appeals: Sandy Olsen

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate: Deb Rutter

Region 17 Board of Education: Brenda Buzzi, Jen Favalora, Heather Pach


Must Read