Sunday, June 23, 2024
HomePolitical GroupsHDTCHaddam Democrats Endorse Candidates for November Town Election

Haddam Democrats Endorse Candidates for November Town Election

Submitted by Melissa Schlag.

At their caucus on July 17, 2019, the Haddam Democratic Town Committee nominated a dynamic and diverse group of candidates that spans generations and political affiliations. The group of 13 women and 8 men are eager to serve with honesty and transparency to create a vibrant future for all residents of our great community.

Haddam Democratic Slate

First Selectman          Brenda Buzzi

Selectman                    Sean Moriarty
Joe Rizzo

Board of Finance       Melissa Schlag
Sean Moriarty
David Carini
Tim Teran
Robin Spencer-Klimaszewski

Board of Finance Alt. Peter Baird
Michelle Burr Caron

Board of Assessment Appeals  Jo Ann Woickelman

Planning & Zoning     Liz Bazazi
Garin C. Greenholt
Peter Baird

P & Z Alternate             Marie Lippincott
Patrick Reardon

Zoning Bd of Appeals  Susan DeCarli
Marge DeBold
Erik Hesselberg

ZBA Alternate               Rachel Greenholt

RSD #17 BOE                 Edith Hanson Pawlicki
Jane Baird
Katie Packtor

Must Read