Wednesday, July 17, 2024
HomeFeaturesEducationHKMS Announces Inductees into National Junior Honor Society

HKMS Announces Inductees into National Junior Honor Society

Submitted by Debra Cumpstone

(December 8, 2023) — On December 7, 2023, thirty eighth grade students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society at Haddam-Killingworth Middle School.

The National Junior Honor Society recognizes those students who have maintained a 93 (A) average for three consecutive marking periods in the seventh grade and have been reviewed by the faculty to attest to their leadership, citizenship, character and service.

Congratulations to the 2023–24 inductees:

Vincent Ackerman                  Lexi Mattison

Eleanor Barry                          Kaitlyn Mazer

Rachel Burt                             Matthew Medina

Emma Castiglioni                    Tyler Medina

Kaylee Chlodnicki                    Mya O’Brien

Carter Commerford                Lucas Packtor

Thomas Downing                    Samantha Panzella

Lucy Dysinger                          Tristan Papuga

Ethan Eddinger                       Laura Quilliam

Peyton Esposito                       Karissa Sehl-Albert

Amanda Giliberto                   Alexandre Stahl

Hayden Gouin                         Eliza Sturges

Aubrey Lonergan                    William Sulzbach

Keira Lundt                              Lauren Thebeau

Mila Maresca                          Sawyer Todd




Must Read