Saturday, July 20, 2024
HomeFeaturesEducationHaddam Scholarship Fund Announces 2024 Awards

Haddam Scholarship Fund Announces 2024 Awards

Submitted by Joanne Lund

(July 7, 2024) — The Haddam Scholarship Fund, Inc. is proud to announce this year’s winners,

Layla Hayward, Ivy McNiel and Alyson Campbell.  (photo above, left to right, with Abigail Marciniec and Joanne Lund).

The Haddam Scholarship Fund, Inc. also awarded the Gary Courtright Award to Alyson Campbell (photo above, right, with Chris Courtright); the John Bertolini Memorial Scholarship to Ivy McNiel; the Dr. Kate Mead Award to Abigail Marciniec; and the Belden Food Service Award to Elijah Carone.

Thank you for your continued support, which allows us the opportunity to help our Haddam graduates further their education.

We welcome your donations to The Haddam Scholarship Fund, Inc., P.O. Box 177, Higganum, CT  06441.  Should you wish to honor someone with a memorial gift, a check may be sent at any time throughout the year.  All donations to the fund are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Photos by Joanne Lund and Ethan Campbell

Must Read